Archive | News RSS feed for this section

Kevin Eubanks and Stanley Jordan DUETS

Kevin Eubanks and Stanley Jordan DUETS RELEASE: MARCH 23RD, 2015 -  The impeccably balanced Duets includes four all new “skull arrangements” (so called because they were jointly created off the top of their heads), versions of four well-known classics: “Nature Boy,” “Blue In Green,” “Summertime” and “A Child Is Born;” plus interpretations of a modern pop song (Adele’s [...]

Read full story Comments { 0 }

PRISM debuts at the Jazz Festival

The  Ottawa Citizen reviews PRISM’s debut performance at the Ottawa International Jazz Festival Sunday, June 24.  Read full article…..    

Read full story Comments { 0 }

Kevin performed live on Philadelphia’s  ”The 10! Show” (NBC) this morning! Click here to watch the performance!  

Read full story Comments { 0 }

Kevin Eubanks Talks about his Hometown

Check out Kevin sharing some of his favorite things about his hometown of Philly in this exclusive interview for “Philly In Focus”! Click here to watch the video.  

Read full story Comments { 0 }

Kevin on “Hollywood Uncensored” with Sam Rubin!

Tune-in to see Kevin on the entertainment news show “Hollywood Uncensored with Sam Rubin”.     The show will air nationally on ReelzChannel at the following times (all times are ET): Sunday 2/12 at 10:30a, 1:30a Monday 2/13 11:30a Tuesday 2/14 8:30a, 2:30a Wednesday 2/15 11:30a

Read full story Comments { 0 }

Kevin’s Great Review in The Columbus Dispatch

Check out Kevin’s great review in the The Columbus Dispatch from this week’s engagement as guest artist with the Columbus Jazz Orchestra!  

Read full story Comments { 0 }

“Kevin Eubanks Grooves for 24 Hours in a New 2011 Dodge Durango”

Check out Kevin’s new ad for Dodge!

Read full story Comments { 0 }

Kevin on “Hollywood Uncensored with Sam Rubin”

Watch Kevin this weekend as a guest on “Hollywood Uncensored with Sam Rubin”, which will air nationally on ReelzChannel at the following times: Sunday 7/17: 7:30am PT, 10:30am ET Sunday 7/17: 10:30pm PT, 1:30am ET Monday 7/18: 10:00am PT, 1:00pm ET Monday 7/18: 2:30pm PT, 5:30pm ET For more information on the show, check out [...]

Read full story Comments { 0 }

Kevin Eubanks on the Pat & Kim Show!

Check out Kevin’s recent radio interview on The Pat & Kim Show on LA’s 94.7 FM, The Wave!

Read full story Comments { 0 }

Zen Food Still a Big Hit!

Kevin has been on the road for his acclaimed Zen Food Tour!  Here is some recent press regarding the big success of the new CD! THE OKLAHOMAN (Oklahoma City) WESTWORD.com (Denver) THE HARTFORD COURANT

Read full story Comments { 0 }